Richest in Joy

Caught a glimpse of her exquisiteness
Heavenly charm of her left me in awe
Requesting God, to see this highness
It was granted by Cupid readying his bow

Seeing her bloom like a flower
Terrorising myself on this blind hope
Insights that I may not go closer
Negative thoughts faded, started to poof

End of rainbow distance never daunted me
Just as planned by God, we have met
Oh Eros! You never dishearten me!
Yes it is! It was a risky bet

Thanking God, even for the short time
It was weeks but decades to me
Nuclear explosion of love was my prime
Gratified to meet this milady who is special for me.

For I met the Richest in Joy of my life
Everlasting happiness occupied my soul and heart.

from my previous account
Leave a Reply

